Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #896398532 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 58 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hawaii

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I do for a living( I teach children in an urban school)raising my children well, taking care of myself and traveling. I love to be outside running, skiing and even waterskiing and particularly enjoy surrounding myself in beautiful settings like Lake Tahoe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run, read, snow and water ski.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, intelligent man who enjoys the small and large moments in life. A person who has a positive and expansive view of the world and who doesn't take himself too seriously. Most importantly, a man who will embrace the fact that I am an older parent to two active daughters (13 and 11) who do not share my gene pool.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the books my oldest daughter has been reading including The Hunger Games trilogy and The Divergent, Insurgent and Allegiant series.I read an Anna Quinlan book on a recent flight to Hawaii.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great health since it affords me to do things that limits others my age.
  2. My wonderful daughters who have taught me so much about love and life.
  3. My home and job since there are so many who live without.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, anna quinlan books, a book about running