Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895310124 A Single Woman in Lorton, VA 55 / Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lorton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Lorton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lorton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader. I like going to see movies including sci-fi, adventure, historical, romantic and comedies but I am open to all types of movies. I love coffee and conversation, dinner out with friends but my favorite is an intimate home cooked dinner along with good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The President's Club because it reveals the bond between US Presidents in spite of their political differences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a romantic side in spite of my intellectual curiosity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible of course! some verses are sheer poetry..., lincoln, the fifth discipline

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction