Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895175925 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 59 / financial

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: napa and unr
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

seeking my new passion

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing outdoors, going to the beach any chance i get

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who sees humor in everyday life I?m looking for someone who likes to enjoy the outdoors is active, . I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of their own that they would like to share with a special friend.

The first thing people notice about me

you can tell me when we meet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

it is truly hard to talk about oneself. I try to always keep a positive outlook

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf