Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895149917 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 24 / I work 3 jobs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hilbert
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hilbert. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports and making my life worth living. Always living it to the fullest. I like baseball hockey football and bowling. I'm into history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching tv playing video games reading working on puzzle books. I also like hanging with friends going out for a few drinks but most of all I like relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a very gruesome and graphic book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm very sweet and mean well with my actions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

that I love sports I like to be active even though it don't loom like it

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the first 48, sportscenter