Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895131910 A Single Man in Madras, OR 37 / Educational Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Madras
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walden university

Madras, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Madras, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from walden university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Passionate about culture, fascinated with learning, always ready to tackle new challenges, and someone they can depend on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend my time with family and friends building strong/healthy relationships. I like to keep myself busy, volunteering and working on digital design projects, drawing/sketching, basically art and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

My perfect match is an attractive woman who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn?t do so by being pushy or a bully. A woman who is relaxed and easy going, who can empathize and be understanding, honest and loyal. I suppose my perfect girl is between 27 and 30 and pleasant to be around. These are just guidelines though so don?t be afraid to write me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am very comfortable with who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly like reading educational books, because I like to learn and keep my knowledge updated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having great parents
  2. I'm thankful for who, I've become!
  3. I'm thankful for achieving my goals!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have a fun and cheeky outgoing side. It can take a while to warm up to some people and because of this, they assume I?m a quiet, boring person who doesn?t have fun. If you take the time or I feel comfortable with you, you?ll see how outgoing I become.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I like learning to bake and cook, I like to watch cooking channels like cake wars, chopped, top chef among others. Like to get back to Mounting Biking.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

willow, interview with a vampire,, true stories, documentaries, is the strain a 2009,

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel movies, roger rabbit, marvel movies, hellboy, blade, wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, the ranch, supernatural, the walking dead, the strain, stranger things, ash vs evil dead, supernatural, the walking dead, the strain, stranger things, ash vs evil dead