Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895131326 A Single Man in Wake Forest, NC 30 / Network Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rutgers university

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others, improving myself, family

I typically spend my leisure time

youtube, anime, drawing, computers, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh, joke around and loves to have fun ;) A fellow adventurer and someone who you can just lay there with and watch the world go by.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my talents
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

les miserables, sleepers awake, the giver

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

usher, our lady peace, boys 2 men, twista, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

scary movie 2, the guyver, akira

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, breaking bad, evangelion