Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895025222 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 24 / currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person that loves to meet new people, experience new things in life to learn and have fun. Adventure is my main priority in life because there is a whole world out there to be unraveled by our consciousness. You might only live once so make the best of it. And even in unfortunate times stay fortunate and always stay optimistic. Life is just full of possibilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and watching movies. Fantasy is probably my top interest above science fiction. Im a person that loves food and tries to create and cook new foods, but this is something I like to do just recently because after switching to a plant based diet I found it challenging. And I love exercising because movement always makes me happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Living in America.
  3. Being a person raised right to care and love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit