Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895023329 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 29 / PhD Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingBikingSwimming

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind, honest lady who can think beyond the surface. I love quick people ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. Independence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

True simplicity...is about bringing order to complexity

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy