Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895013933 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 29 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon, university of hawaii

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon, university of hawaii. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, through whatever medium is available. I love traveling, reading, football, the Timbers, and being on boats. I know that was more than one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dog, reading, watching movies/TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can carry on a conversation, understand sarcasm and find humor in life, is ambitious, and can just relax and not take life too seriously without sacrificing the important things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the opportunities I didn't earn
  2. My dog
  3. My sister

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the stranger, i hope they serve beer in hell, ??

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, iron horse, john prine, beirut, blink 182, atmosphere, blue scholars, bob dylan