Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #895002126 A Single Woman in Somerset, TX 39 / Buisness owner

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san antonio college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family time. Weather it be a movie night or even just a bar b que here at home relaxing with the kids. I am simple and not materialist at all..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending the day at the park or the river or the lake. Love learning new things. Love motorcycle rides and dancing. Love to smile laugh amd have fun. Not up tight and still a kid at heart. But know how and when to act silly goofy and a bit sarcastic and when to be serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my health.
  2. The roof over our head and the food we eat
  3. The hard life I lived as a child because it taught me to appreciate the small things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Loyal