Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894998318 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 28 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors... beach, mountains, lakes, doesn't really matter. Its the freedom of wide open space that makes me feel the greatest, no matter what if Mother Nature is in a good, or bad mood. I'm also a huge hockey fan, and plan to play for fun again in the near future. Music is a part of my daily habit, not a day goes by without something blaring, or plugged into my ears.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking has become a new thing for me, developing over the last couple of years trying to fine tune some basic methods. I like to cook for other people, a group, special friend, or perhaps, even that special guy. Skating outside is great to do on a breezy beach day (not too hot or cold). Going to a funny movie with friends is something I am always up for....and I usually crave ice cream afterwards! I like pretty much anything out doors, and if at the beach I like to body board if possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with and open heart and mind, and who is loving and loyal. A guy that can communicate, be inquisitive, and humorous, and enjoy the simple moments.

The first thing people notice about me

On a physical note, its usually my hair. My demeanor is usually very calm and I keep things light (humorous).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Three Musketeers, and an excerpt on Mike Rowe from Dirty Jobs (good guy right there).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My understanding family.. no matter how rough it got, they stuck up for me, and were supportive
  2. Decent health. I have my quirks, but overall I'm healthy as an ox.
  3. Growing up playing hockey! Developed my team-player mentality and drive to succeed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to secretly do things for people... whether it be cleaning up their kitchen when they aren't looking, fix something in their house, or even slip some money in their pocket or purse for that lunch or dinner they bought me at one point. I like to take care of my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a laid back gal, and typically go with the flow. Every so often I might be a little excitable, but trust me, I will be toned back down in 5 minutes. Life is too short to be overly upset about something petty. I am looking for someone who is willing to go out and explore life, and not spend all of their days with video games and TV (not saying its forbidden by any means). I love nature, and a guy who can come with me to somewhere secluded, and manage to detach themselves from the rest of the world and just enjoy life, truly would compliment me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, dont have one yet, corn flakes with john lennon

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

queen, pink floyd, beatles, green day, the four tops, metallica, george thorogood

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop