Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894995121 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 28 / Transitional Living Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut martin
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut martin. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and it brings me great joy when I can have a positive impact on someone's life. I love to work out, almost any type of physical activity, except yoga. Dancing brings me great joy but am unable to do it now with all the adulting I have to do : )

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, any physical activity. I also enjoy listening to music and watching movies. When I have down time, I like to read and occasionally creating something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can completely be myself with, someone caring, and can be my best friend as well as my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey, yea? that's right. I read it before it was big though, don't judge!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the great gatsby, violets are blue, stories in class

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer