Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894994023 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 58 / retired government employee

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so passionate about children and family. I always wanted to have about 4 children of my own and to be a great wife and mother. Unfortunately, God didn't put that in His plan for me. But alas, there is still hope. I have actually been considering adoption but want to have be married first. I have done foster care which was difficult but I am considering doing it again. At this point in life, I am taking child care courses with the hopes of opening a day care center or just doing in home care for those busy, busy mothers.I am also passionate about family. After God, family is the most important thing there is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, playing games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Jesus
  3. That I still have passion for a man.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual