Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894718515 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 27 / Naval Aviator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being nice...I know. I sound ridiculous and like a Ms. America contestant, but it really isn't hard. Taking one second out of your day to consider someone else's feelings before your own can make a big difference. Just because I may be having a bad day doesn't mean I need to drag everyone else down with me. Obviously, I have my faults and bad moods like anyone else, but generally speaking, I make an effort to treat others respect and kindness. If I can get someone to laugh or crack a smile, even better!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being active, whether it's a good workout, hike or dog walk, going out to new restaurants, Friday or Saturday night drinks or just a drive around town. I prefer a good balance between being active and a quiet night at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to learn new things and who doesn't mind looking like a fool when they try something for the first time. Just looking for someone to laugh through daily life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

good question, psychology might suggest eye color, but I hope it would be that I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just bought a kindle paperwhite, so I am reading about 4 books right now. Tom Clancy, Teddy Roosevelt's autobiography, The Alchemist, and whatever happens to catch my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My professional opportunities
  3. A solid faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hate talking about work in public. If I am out for drinks let's talk about something other than how great everyone thinks they are at their jobs, haha. Let's talk about something much more interesting, please!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I stay really busy with work, but I realize there is more to life than a career. I'm looking for someone who takes their professional life seriously, but makes an attempt to find a balance between work and the little things in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

the alchemist, yeager, the right stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush, vanilla sky, casablanca and double indemnity

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, top gear, uk not usa, anything with cars, top gear, uk not usa