Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894411028 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / To Be Discussed at a later date

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about Life :-) I love to travel and gain new experiences. I'm also very passionate about Love <3 When I fall in love, I love with my whole heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some activities I enjoy doing with my down time, is of course, traveling :) I also love to spend time at the beach, go shopping, museums, theatre shows, wine tasting, cooking, dancing, hosting dinner parties with friends, sports (playing & watching).........the list goes on and on

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunity to wake up each day and live my dream
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic