Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894318531 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 33 / Middle School Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of puget sound

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of puget sound. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre. I teach it, perform in it, and like to create it. I think it is a creative way to discuss and reflect the world around us. I'm also passionate about relationships. I feel that my friends are always worth my time and will drop most things if I feel someone needs to chat or hang out. I love the outdoors. It's a big piece of myself and I am comfortable in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out and enjoy my city and the surrounding area. I love going to music shows, theatre events, and biking around the city of Portland to try good food and new happenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone easygoing and independent who likes to get out and enjoy music and activities in and around the city of Portland.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I'm pretty easy to be around and get to know. I'm very open and honest. My close friends also describe me as "passionate".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bel Canto by Ann Patchett. I'm reading another one by her now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family. I have a great mom and dad in Spokane.
  2. my friends. They keep me sane and happy.
  3. my health. I've been fortunate to have had no major health problems.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama