Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #894274817 A Single Man in New York, NY 53 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: george washington univ. law school

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from george washington univ. law school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books (fiction), painting (acrylics) and golf. These 3 things are all tied for first place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, painting, playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent and compatable companion for a long-term relationship. Mutual trust is imperative. I'm an honest, trustworthy guy and it's important to me that my mate be kind and trustworthy as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. People generally don't talk about me to my face. I think I would be a little uncomfortable if they did.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Don Quixote earlier this year. It took a couple of months but it was worth it. The original buddy story. I recently finished Margaret Atwood's, The Year of the Flood (sequel to Oryx and Crake), which I enjoyed more than you would think when you consider it's a post-apocalyptic dystopia type deal. I can talk books all day if you want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My friends
  3. Financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a partner in a law firm. Sometimes my job requires all of my time. Sometimes not so much. It's not a consistent or easy life, but it seems to be getting easier as time goes by.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

infinite jest, df wallace, the confessions of nat turner, w. styron, war and peace, l tolstoy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, fight club, total recall (original)