Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #89416230 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 29 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my faith. If you are not passionate in your relationship with Jesus Christ, then just move on. I also love to sew and cook, I can get lost in Hobby Lobby for hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, cooking, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

My future mate must be a Christian. I will accept nothing less.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act of War. It was about America being threatened by China because a former President put America up as collateral for our loans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith: without my faith my life would have no meaning.
  2. Family: these are the people that made me who I am today.
  3. Friends: these are the one's that I count on to have my back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My severe lack of patience for games.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

If you are familiar with the Myers Briggs personality test, I am an ESTJ.