Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #893817523 A Single Man in Portland, OR 28 / Swing Trader, Real Estate Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university, portland state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university, portland state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being successful and creating a life where I can just focus on being happy. Tennis and being in the sun. Good food and eating out is always nice. Traveling, snowboarding, animal lover, staying fit, gym, partying and having fun when I want to, eating healthy but also eating whatever I want when I want it, making a difference in the world, making the planet a healthier place, Cars, meaningful conversation, my two cats... Right now I have a place in Portland, OR but, i'm gonna get another place in Santa Monica, CA within a couple months...

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, Swimming/Pool, Trying New Restaurants, Relaxing... tons of stuff just depends on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me smile, can get me out of a funk from work, and is there for me when I need them... Someone that wants to travel, do fun stuff but can also relax at home and take it easy. That stays fit, has a job or is passionate about something. Laid back and easy going. Fun, outgoing, cares.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I only read when I really need to learn about something I enjoy doing. Whether it's about cars, trading, tennis, animals, racing, fish tanks, plants, traveling, technology, fitness, real estate, building, etc... whatever it is that I'm passionate about... and I'm passionate about a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being fortunate and having the ability to one day make a real difference in the world.
  2. Real friends and family that care and make me happy.
  3. Good food and warm places

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Physically Fit, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books