Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #893420928 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 45 / Finance Director and a Life Coach

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love life; my whole journey is to be happy, loving, peaceful, and full of laughter and adventure. I am here to live my dream, my purpose. I love nature. Get me outdoors and I am one. I love to mountain bike, hike, and camp or just relax in the outdoors. I live a life of gratitude. I create my own joy, and my own dance steps to life, I am just looking for a dance partner to share it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities such as mountain biking or hiking. Reading, meditating, yoga, cooking... well that is way more than 2 or 3 things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is self sufficient, happy, loves nature, and spiritual growth is important.

The first thing people notice about me

Loving, organic, fun, and driven.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Buddha, Living Christ; The Science of the Mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family(dog is included)
  3. My passion

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Green