Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #893017634 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 41 / designer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, animals helping the fellow man the pay it forword attitude!

I typically spend my leisure time

working with rescue animals and eating good food good music and enjoying life to the fullest!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor,drama free, fun loving have same interests..

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

pintrest,the shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mychildren
  2. my family
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i love life and want live 4 ever

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Happy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show