Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #892844420 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Travel Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel! I love to explore new cities overseas and new neighborhoods here at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, drinking good wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. And an ability to make me laugh in that belly-laugh kind of way.

The first thing people notice about me

My big, cheesy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter of the World by Ken Follet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bel canto, the spy who loved, the pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, pulp fiction, bull durham

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama