Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #892306017 A Single Woman in Fisherville, KY 52 / Nail tech

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fisherville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: school of hair design
  • Religion: Christian

Fisherville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fisherville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from school of hair design. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take time to enjoy the little things. Taking a POSTIVE outlook on everyday... Passionate about LIVING every min .. Being silly and looking for the light in every situation and having someone to hold my hand doing it together. Having someone who has my back and I have his. In every area of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy movie nights.... Sports I love football... Fixing dinner, snuggle time! That's during week!!! Weekend having fun!! Shopping and whatever my partner likes!

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, honest and considerate...

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very light hearted... Don't like to be so serious !!

Friends Describe me as

Respectful, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show