Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #892214022 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 29 / Operations Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Hmmm...vague question. It akll depends on one's priorities. I am a career oriented woman and it has been important to me that I establish myself independently. I also enjoy going out of my way to spend time with my family and friends as well. They say there are "5 languages of love" I guess I would fall underneath the 'spending quality time with people'. I feel time is one of the most important factors whether it'd be family, friends, or a signifigant other. One of my favorite hobbies is fitness I enjoy keeping fit and staying in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, a bike ride, etc anything to keep active. I love the outdoors the perfect get away is a boat a fishing pole and a beach to swim in. I live near the beautiful city of Chicago and random trips downtwon, navy pier, sporting events are always fun. I love summer time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Wonderful friends
  3. Opprotunities that I've been blessed with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Spiritual