Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #892191627 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Neurophysiology tech

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family above and beyond all else. I became an only child after my brother passed away unexpectedly. My parents are literally the most amazing people I know. I live to make them proud and to bring them happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active. I love running even though I'm not fast - which is probably why I enjoy the challenge. I was "built for speed not distance" as my high school soccer coach used to tell me.I enjoy physical challenges. For example I recently joined a masters swim team and enjoy trying to improve and move up lanes. I am am avid reader. I strongly believe that the only legitimate reason for a girl to have a big purse is so that she can keep a book on hand at all times. I have yet to embrace the kindle. We'll see...

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent. It is a tween novel. They are filming it here in Chicago so I figured I should read it before the movie comes out. It was an easy and enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might come across as quiet but in actuality I'm just sometimes shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, indiana jones, a few good men, moonstruck, sense and sensibility, aliens, star wars, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, two broke girls, tosh.0, the walking dead, the killing, true blood, game of thrones