Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #892093526 A Single Man in Portland, OR 49 / Information Technology Professional

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois and de paul university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois and de paul university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things; reading, old movies, hot rods, aircraft; but these are things. I am most passionate about family, friends and the general well-being of the people that are close to me. I am very particular about choosing my friends - so I don't have many. I find intelligence and the art of conversation attractive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading or listening to music, working on hot rods and exploring new places/things to do; like day trips to a winery, spending an evening going to dinner and theater, sometimes just taking a drive without a destination just to see where I end up.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stainless Steel Rat Returns - H. Harrison

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family.
  2. Thankful for my friends.
  3. Thankful for how difficult my life has been at times. Helps me keep things in perspective.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

ray chandler, david drake, anais nin

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey