Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891949330 A Single Man in Portland, OR 34 / Warehouse Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of oregon

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Timbers. Since buying a season ticket the first year in MLS I have really enjoyed and try to never miss a game. The atmosphere, the game, and just the over all experience at the stadium is just awesome!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I enjoy taking my dog out for a walk or to the dog park. I love going out and playing disc golf. Its nice just to take it easy and play a video game or watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtful and genuine. And that's all I have to say about that.

The first thing people notice about me

I can't be pretty quiet. I listen until I get to know you or you strike a topic that really peaks my interest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z. It is like a historian documenting individual accounts of a global war against zombies. It has the human experience. You can find similar stories in the past and will hear in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am really lucky to have a great family. I can go to them for help.
  2. My job. I'm lucky enough to work for the family business.
  3. My dog who is always happy to see me when I get home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have some pretty nice calves, but when I wear long pants you can't see them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I like a broad range of things. Music, movies, sports, and theater. I am game to try things at least once.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, alice in chains, ludacris, mastadon, queen

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, big trouble in little china, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, star trek, the walking dead