Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891936029 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beautiful dog, my family and my friends are important to me. I'm highly affectionate. I love to touch & feel. I'm hoping to meet someone like minded; assertive & passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of interests. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, trying new restaurants. I could sit at Navy Pier all day simply people watching. I'm not into the bar scene, but I occasionally go out for karaoke. Home is a relaxing place for me. I can be content watching a movie, television, or having a cocktail at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love of my family & friend.
  2. I am thankful for my spirituality.
  3. I thankful that I have the desire to want more & better things in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual