Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891911927 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 30 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oregon
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthcare, family, my friends, my dogs, politics, books mostly non fiction, University of Oregon athletics, education, Blazer basketball, and many other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Oregon football games, and Blazer basketball games. Dinning out with friends, as well as hosting dinners. Reading nonfiction, although I have read a few novels this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Z, a semi fictional novel about Zelda Fitzgerald. It was one of the first fictional novels that I've read and enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction