Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891887522 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 26 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working out, hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I am a foodie!

I typically spend my leisure time

WorkoutDine-out

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be well educated, intelligent, and passionate about what he does or know what he wants to do at least. He should be honest, loyal, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my past relationships
  2. my close friends
  3. my supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama