Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891808932 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 24 / Student and Intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois at chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois at chicago. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about my education. I love what I am studying, economics, and I can't see myself doing anything else. I am in school right now pursuing my bachelors degree in economics with a focus on human capital and labor markets, but I plan on continuing until I earn my Phd. And of course, I am passionate about my family and friends. I love making new friends and sharing experiences with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not occupied with schoolwork or my job, I tend to spend my time relaxing or with friends and family. I truly enjoy nights that I have off with a cup of coffee and a good leisurely read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with ambition and confidence. I find it so refreshing when I meet someone who has long-term goals, whether they be big or small. I am very future oriented myself, so I appreciate when a man is the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my big eyes (:

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Undercover Economist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because I know I can always rely on them for good advice and support
  2. My health
  3. All of the experiences I have had, because I can always take something away from any situation

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, house of cards, cops