Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891784130 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 45 / Non Profit

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I tend to root for the underdogs - those that people think don't stand a chance. My passion is life and just trying not to waste it on petty things or anger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love this city! I spend a great amount of time enjoying myself walking around discovering neighborhoods or new places.I enjoy taking my pup for walks and to the dog beach and seeing him have a blast!

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My limbs! (hands, arms, legs and thumbs)
  2. Being employed
  3. Knowing that I have more than 3 things to be thankful for!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy