Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #89170617 A Single Woman in Spreckels, CA 27 / Author

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Spreckels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: butte college
  • Religion: Christian

Spreckels, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spreckels, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from butte college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write, usually novels, which I write yound adult science fiction/fantasy. I enjoy playing sports going hiking and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

The first thing that I do with my time would most likely be writing, and if I'm usually not doing that I can be found reading a book. I also like to get outside and be active, whether that be playing sports or going hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction