Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891703836 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Lawyer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northwestern university; chicago-kent college of law
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from northwestern university; chicago-kent college of law. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore my family and spending time with them when I can, even though we are now all in different states. I love learning, both formal and just through living life and being reflective. I love naps with someone I love and trust, otherwise I don't really take naps. In the past two years, I have developed an immense passion for comedy through comedy podcasts. I love animals. I love a good glass of wine, or two. But one of my favorite things in life is having that special bond with someone, especially a partner, where we can be ourselves and goofy and have our own inside world that we just share alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga. Seeing comedy shows. Trying new restaurants. And occasionally going to my favorite dive bar down the street, filled with eclectic but caring and wonderful people.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner, best friend, and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

I am independent, but extremely loyal and devoted to those I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Loyalty and honesty
  3. Friendship

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

i read the whole twilight series. as a daughter of two jouralism majors, the author needed a serious class in editing. but she told an intriguing story, at times, if you allow yourself to have a suspension of disbelief. not my favorite books, but one that is grossly captivating., the devil in the white city, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding