Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891605327 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Executive assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college chicago. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I love spending time with them whether it be doing something active or just sitting around talking.Traveling the world and experiencing other cultures is a dream of mine. I've had the privilege to visit many wonderful places but there's so much more to see!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks and taking in my surroundings.I love going to concerts, sporting events and local fests/museums.I enjoy taking trips. It can be to a nearby town or a place far away.

The most influential person in my life has been

...a strong, creative and adventurous man to challenge me and get me out of my comfort zone. Added desires...someone who can make me laugh...being able to enjoy the simple things in life

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hit Man, David Foster: Forty Years Making Music, Topping the Charts, And Winning Grammys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational