Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891362820 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Musician/Audio Engineer/Music Producer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia college chicago

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about succeeding in my music journey. What I encounter in route designs me. I use it all as rocket fuel. The arts are one of the few things that, if done correctly, will make you your name and legacy live forever. Immortality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, nature, movies, bars, clubs, reading, pool, 420, live music, biking, kayaking, staying in, restaurants, road trips, vacationing, open to try new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My nonchalantness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am A King

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction