Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #891325710 A Single Man in Portland, OR 20 / Full Time Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: lincoln

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really care about the world and the animals on it. i always make sure the people around me are happy

I typically spend my leisure time

i just like to lay back with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be myself around. Someone that accepts me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not into books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the friend i have
  3. i don't know

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the secret life of walter mitty, die hard, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy