Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #890212314 A Single Woman in Walker, LA 33 / Speech Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Walker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern university, baton rouge, la
  • Religion: Christian

Walker, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walker, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern university, baton rouge, la. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, and working with my babies at work. I am a speech therapist that works with babies under age 3 and I absolutely love my job! Kids at that age are so funny and entertaining! I also love God and going to church, and have made it a point to start going every Sunday again like I used to. I love my family and friends, without them I would not be who I am or where I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, shopping, relaxing, going to the beach, going to church, listening to music, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, trustworthy, funny, caring, sweet, and is looking for a real relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and my caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, but I enjoy any Nicholas Sparks book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football