Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #88870322 A Single Woman in Phippsburg, ME 44 / crma/dsp

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Phippsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phippsburg, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phippsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A little about me I'm loving life these days. I like adventure and exploring new things and new places. I don't really like sitting at home all the time but sometimes its nice to cuddle up and watch some tv. I'm looking to find someone with the same interest like camping, fishing, spending time with family and friends and being spontaneous and adventurous. I'm very excited about my first grandchild, which will be her in August.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like seeing new places in Maine. I love being at the ocean. I like bon fires with friends and family. I like wood burning. Four wheeling, mudding camping, fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I?m looking for some I can trust, and who affection, loyal, honesty. He also has to be with communication.Someone that knows what he wants in life taking that wild side in life live life to its fullest. I want someone that appreciates the little things life has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, their the best.
  2. I'm thankful for everyday I open my eyes and I get another day.
  3. I'm thankful for my health, family and all the love I get from them daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

who I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous