Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #888015829 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, PA 52 / Office Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from temple university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about love. Good old fashioned love. We can never have too much of it. Love is definitely in need of love today (one of my most favorite Stevie Wonder songs).You can never run out of it. Love makes you laugh, cry, smile, and sigh. Love makes you angry but it also Forgives. I'm not a full member of site.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to different types of musicReadingWalking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman. A man who wants to enjoy the rest of his life with his best friend/lover/ and eventually wife. Some who will allow me to be me. I want him to wake up asking "Where have you been all my life"?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, most people say I have a very big smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith that I am loving others.
  2. I am thankful for my family because we have a very close knit blended family.
  3. I am thankful to be in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a mother of 3 adult children and 7 grandchildren whom I love spending time with.Whether it's family barbecues, gatherings, or parties. I also love hanging out with friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road