Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #887421333 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 24 / Resort Hostess

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the sound and the look of water on the beach. The sound of smooth jazz music and how the stars shine in the night sky. It's all so soothing!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music. When I can I love to talk peaceful walks on the beach just to get away and clear my head. Spoiling my self I love to do. It's always nice to just be in a culm environment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is honest and genuine that has a good heart will do me just fine!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Dimples

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Strength
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama