Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886868310 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 43 / Business Woman

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: beijing university

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from beijing university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

:)

I typically spend my leisure time

moving travel reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, sincere, patient, and down to earth. He loves to travel, tasting food, read, and possesses many healthy hobbies. I am not looking for a perfect man, only the best match.

The first thing people notice about me

Beautiful and approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. nature
  3. everyone in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

A thirst for life. I have a broad range of interest. My days are filled with reading books, travel, meeting friends over coffee, painting, and etc. Everyday, I am thankful for what I have.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

gone with wind, mother teresa, rich dad poor dad

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Tennis