Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886867616 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 52 / clerk in grocery store

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: did some jr accounting
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about makibg people not feel as if they are alone, I like to help others that I sometimes I forget about myself.I'm carring, and really wish I could make a great diffrence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel -I haven't really been to that manny places.so its easy to impress becuase I haven't traveled that much.live ut..I also like spending time with my special man & family. Well Cooking could be so fun .especially when you do this together and.explore goods from arounf the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Christian like,a real got this in full kind of man,loving,great kisser,fun

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes, a great smile, I'm a shy, real fun person.I love to laugh. And with the best dance partner we could have s blast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The holy bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy family
  2. The trials I go threw make me stronger.
  3. For having faith.to know love will find me again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big black eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a loving person who needs someone tall,and ready to stand next to me to be my rock.to kiss,hug,hold me into the future.but let's start with a great kids and hug.say hello

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

scarry, stars, coolking,craft

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey