Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886864312 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 64 / educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As an educator, I have a passion for education and helping my students achieve success in high school. I have been teaching for over 15 years and I love feeling that I have a direct and a positive effect of the lives of my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

My greatest love is of my grandchildren, They bring out the best in me - my kindness, my compassion, and my affection. I enjoy watching them grow, learn, and experience of life.I really enjoy spending time at the beach because I find it very relaxing, It transports me away from the normal day-to-day stress and it allows me to feel very peaceful. One day, it is my hope to have a home near the beach so I can share this experience with my family and friends on a regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and enjoys life, who is honest and sincere, and values being with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My recent favorite book was the Steve Jobs biography. I became enamored by his insight of the how people interact with technology and I was impressed by his acumen to develop products that have been so integrated in our everyday experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two grandchildren
  2. Working out on my treadmill
  3. Good coffee

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet