Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886859415 A Single Woman in Johns Creek, GA 38 / N/A

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from n/a. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

N/A

I typically spend my leisure time

N/A

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do enough reading at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a big hugger.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, the shawshank redemption, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

gold rush, investigators, swamp people