Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886855719 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 30 / Registered Veterinary Technican

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly love my career. It is extremely rewarding and gratifying. Although it can be very stressful at times I would not trade it. I have a special interest in reptiles and plan to go back to school to further my education in the area. I spend a lot of time helping my sister take care of my twin nephews. Family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time just relaxing. I enjoy out door activities like walking the river or parks. I also enjoy taking drives to new areas. I have a nice movie collection and love to stay in watching movies. I also like to cook and try new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my sisters and family. They are supportive of me and my life choices.
  2. I'm thankful for the mental strength I have developed to handle difficult situations.
  3. I'm thankful for my dog and cats. Even in dark moments they always remind me, that I'm needed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent