Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886849918 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 33 / Development Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and try to get away when I can, whether it is a big trip to another country or just a few hour drive to see a friend. I like to stay active and try new things including events in Cleveland, new restaurants and anything that involves spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay active and fit. I feel better when I am regularly working out. There are times I get away from it, but usually don't go more than a week without some kind of workout. I love to spend time with friends and family. I have a large extended family (most live in Cleveland) and we spend a lot of time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values friendships and family, is funny and can laugh at themselves, is intelligent and ambitious, likes to try new things and is confident but not cocky.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Pope Joan about a female Pope in 800AD, which was an interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the time traveler's wife, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, mad men, project runway