Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886837921 A Single Man in Montgomery, IL 28 / Pallet Builder

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lincoln university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that keep me up to par is traveling and not staying in the house on weekends. I love animals and the outdoors. Things that really excite me is experiencing new things which explore my curiosity to do more extravagant adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things i enjoy in my leisure time is spending time with my son and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a respectful, honest, trustworthy, caring, loyal, and down to earth woman who is not afraid to show affection toward their man anytime, anyplace. Looking for a woman who is adventurous and curious about different aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

im very laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mens Health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for the way things are going in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my living situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that i have the utmost respect for my lady i just don't show it off with a whole lot of affection.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to spend some days in the house when its cold outside. When it is hot i would like to go fishing, hunting and to the beach at night and walk with someone special.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

phil collins, darius rucker, boyz ii men, kirk franklin, rick ross

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, scarface, pacific rim

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

whose line is it anyway?, the walking dead, the first 48