Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886823418 A Single Man in Mililani, HI 48 / Civil Servant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Mililani
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, santa barbara
  • Religion: Christian

Mililani, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Mililani, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

?How beautiful, then, the marriage of two Christians, two who are one in home, one in desire, one in the way of life they follow, one in the religion they practice . . . Nothing divides them either in flesh or in spirit . . . They pray together, they worship together, they fast together; instructing one another, encouraging one another, strengthening one another. Side by side they visit God's church and partake God's banquet, side by side they face difficulties and persecution, share their consolations . . . Seeing this Christ rejoices." ? Tertullian

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out; watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short. Beside for that, probably that I'm quiet, at least initially. And after that, once people get to know me a little, that I'm funny, opinionated, and ferociously intellectual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Get To "I Do" by Amy Bonaccorso

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion
  2. My mom
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm unfailingly loyal, and a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the story of a soul, the decline and fall of practically everybody

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

stan getz, emma kirkby, frank sinatra, emma kirkby, doris day

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a room with a view, vertigo, the umbrellas of cherbourg

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, history channel, sportscenter