Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #886816516 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 36 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about any and almost all types of art. I am very much into visual arts like drawing and painting but definitely not to the exclusion of the performing arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time, coffee and books keep me company. I also draw for fun and I enjoy traveling. I love going to museums and to places of historical significance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect.......

The first thing people notice about me

My contagious smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hesse's The Glassbead Game....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very insightful.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy the small things in life..... coffee....worthwhile conversations....exchange of ideas...friendly banter